South Carolina

South Carolina Forage and Grazing Land Coalition

Sustainable Grazing Lands : Providing a Healthy Environment

The South Carolina Forage and Grazing Lands Coalition aspires to be the leader and voice of economically and environmentally sound forage-focused agriculture.

⇒ SCFGLC website
⇒ SCFGLC Facebook Page

 Affiliate Council Annual Report

SCFGLC Board Members:
Kenny Mullis 
( President )
Patty Scharko ( Secretory / treasurer )
Gary Ward ( Exec. Dir. )

Board of Directors:

Frances Gibson
Cassie Wycoff
Chanda Cooper
Dan Swenson
Dixon Shealy
Jonathan Rupert
Kirsten Robertson
Paige Smart
Lee Haddon
Scott Sell
Thompson Smith



(803) 556-6997
PO Box 197, Blythewood SC 29016

>>South Carolina Affiliate Council Membership Application

image widget