Georgia Forage and Grassland Council

The Georgia Forages and Grasslands Council's mission is to promote and facilitate the environmental and economic sustainability of Georgia's forage industry and its resources. 

⇒ GFGC Facebook Page
⇒ Affiliate Council Annual Report

GFGC Board Members:
Carole Knight ( President )
Dan Glenn ( Vice President )
Josh Baker (Secretary)
Shane Moore (Treasurer )
Clay Williams
Jonny Harris
Ted Hughes
Jennifer Tucker
Philip Brown (Ex-officio)
Dennis Hancock (Ex-officio)



>> Georgia Affiliate Council Membership Application

image widget